Time For A Change!

Hi all,

I’m scrapping my old review structure and going with something more free-flowing and casual. The whole purpose of the previous plot/character/narrative (etc.) structure was to highlight the strongest elements of any given book but now, I feel as though I can do this more succinctly and to-the-point without such a rigid structure. I want to have more fun with the blog and this way, I can write sharper content and it will allow me to continue to write for my own personal blog while also contributing, managing and shaping the future of YAfictionados with my co-founder.

I hope those of you reading this are enjoying what I write and as much as you may have liked the review structure, I hope that you keep an open mind and embrace my progression in form.

Happy Reading,

Chris

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

